ECCO 2018: European Cancer Summit


Session Speakers

Dr Vytenis Andriukaitis
EU Commissioner for Health & Food Safety
  Her Excellency 
Coleiro Preca

President of Malta
  Dinah Singer
National Institute of Health, USA

Alojz Peterle MEP
President, MEPs Against Cancer
  Prof Mark Lawler
Queen's University Belfast
  Prof Richard Sullivan
Kings College, London
United Kingdom

Dr Bettina Ryll
Melanoma Patient Network Europe
  Dr Claudia Allemani
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK 
  John C. O'Donnell
Vice President, Worldwide Health Economics
and Outcomes Research
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Jan Geissler
CML Advocates Network, Germany
  Denis Lacombe 
Director General, EORTC, Belgium
  Dr Clifford Hudis
CEO, American Society of Clinical Oncology
Kathy Oliver
International Brain Tumour Alliance, UK 
  Prof Bengt Jonsson
Stockholm School of Economics 
  Prof Martine Piccart
Institut Jules Bordet, Belgium
Amadou Diarra
Global VP Policy, Advocacy & Government Affairs
Bristol-Myers Squibb, USA
  Dr Monica Bertagnolli
ASCO President, USA
  Prof Hideo Baba
Japan Society of Clinical Oncology 

Dr Ian Banks
(Summit Chair)
  Prof David Weller
University of Edinburgh, UK
  Prof Peter Selby
University of Leeds, UK
Dr Tit Albreht
National Institute of Public Health
  Dr Agnieszka Kolacinska
European Society of Surgical Oncology (ESSO)
  Dr Alberto Costa
European School of Oncology
Geoffrey Henning
  Prof Gunnar Saeter
  Elke Anklam
European Commission, Belgium
Simone Wesselmann
German Cancer Society, Germany
  Reg Waldeck
Head of Market Access, Bayer, USA
  Dr Philip Poortmans
(Summit Chair)
 Prof Yolande Lievens
Past President (ESTRO)
  Dr Ajay Aggarwal
Institute of Cancer Policy, UK 
  Prof Riccardo Audisio
Past President ESSO
  Marie Die Trill  
Prof Lorenzo Derchi
President, European Society of Radiology
  Prof Andreas Charalambous
President-Elect, European Oncology
Nursing Society (EONS)
   Dr Maria Die Trill
President, International 
Psycho-Oncology Society (IPOS) 
Eveline Scheres
Chair, ECL Access to Cancer 
Medicines Taskforce, 
  Nathalie Moll
Director General
European Federation of Pharmaceutical
Industries and Associations (EFPIA)
  Prof Elizabeth De Vries
UMC Groeningen, Netherlands
Šarunas Narbutas
Lithuanian Cancer Patient Coalition
   Prof Francoise Meunier
EORTC, Belgium
  Marie Mesnil
University of Rennes, France
Janette Rawlinson
Cancer Survivor, Patient Advocate